WELCOME TO THE

EAST KENT CENTRE CARAVAN CLUB

www.eastkentcentre.co.uk  -   Our email address: events@eastkentcentre.co.uk

Please Hover and Click on Tabs below to open up information about our Fantastic Caravan Club.

EKC Inaugurated 9th October 1965


CENTRE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2019/20


Chairlady: Eileen Killick. Tel: 01634 252543

Email: chairlady@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Vice Chairlady: Kim Durtnall. Tel: 01843 580479

Email: vicechair@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Secretary: Bart Meggitt. Tel: 01375 382132

Email: honsec@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Treasurer: Chris Allen. Tel: 01303 255703

Email: treasurer@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Rally Secretary: Kim Durtnall. Tel: 01843 580479

Email: rallysec@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Equipment Officer:  Keith Durtnall. Tel: 07789 198190

 Email: keith.durtnall@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Charity Officer & Fund Raising:  Linda Meggitt. Tel: 07940 041028

  Email: bart.meggitt@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Facebook Admin: Claire Notley. Tel: 07973 472725

 Email: claire.notley@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Social Officer: Linda Meggitt. Tel: 07940 041028

Email: bart.meggitt@eastkentcentre.co.uk


South East Region Rep: Claire Notley. Tel: 07973 472725

 Email: claire.notley@eastkentcentre.co.uk


CENTRE REPRESENTATION


South East Region Rep:  Claire Notley. Tel: 07973 472725


Southern Centres:  Karen Burch. Tel: 01634 668256

Representatives:  Tony Beaney. Tel: 01233 732018


 Auditor: King & Taylor, Chartered Accountants.


Webmaster: Paul Dean. Tel: 07789 547528

  Email: webmaster@eastkentcentre.co.uk



East Kent Centre. OFFICERS and COMMITTEE  2019/20

OUR VICE CHAIRLADY

Kim Durtnall

and Husband Keith

SECRETARY

Bart Meggitt

and Wife Linda

EQUIPMENT OFFICER

Keith Durtnall

and Wife Kim

CHARITY OFFICER

Linda Meggitt

and Husband Bart.

OUR CHAIRLADY

Eileen Killick

and Husband Keith

FACEBOOK OFFICER

Claire Notley

and Husband Danny

TREASURER

Chris Allen

With our Past Chairlady

SOUTHEAST REGION REP

Claire Notley

RALLY SECRETARY

Kim Durtnall

and Husband Keith

SOCIAL OFFICER

Linda Meggitt

and Husband Bart.