WELCOME TO THE

EAST KENT CENTRE CARAVAN CLUB

www.eastkentcentre.co.uk  -   Our email address: events@eastkentcentre.co.uk

Please Join our NEW

For further information

Place cursor Over Boxes below For the Full

Information Links

This Web-Site is Updated regular, Please Refresh.
Please Hover and Click on Tabs below to open up information about our Fantastic Caravan Club.
East Kent Centre. OFFICERS and COMMITTEE  2019/20

EKC Inaugurated 9th October 1965


CENTRE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2019/20


Chairlady: Eileen Killick. Tel: 01634 252543

Email: chairlady@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Vice Chairlady: Kim Durtnall. Tel: 01843 580479

Email: vicechair@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Secretary: Bart Meggitt. Tel: 01375 382132

Email: honsec@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Treasurer: Chris Allen. Tel: 01303 255703

Email: treasurer@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Rally Secretary: Kim Durtnall. Tel: 01843 580479

Email: rallysec@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Equipment Officer:  Keith Durtnall. Tel: 07789 198190

 Email: keith.durtnall@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Charity Officer:  Linda Meggitt. Tel: 07940 041028

  Email: linda.meggitt@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Facebook Admin: Claire Notley. Tel: 07973 472725

 Email: claire.notley@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Social Officer: Linda Meggitt. Tel: 07940 041028

Email: bart.meggitt@eastkentcentre.co.uk


South East Region Rep: Eileen Killick. Tel: 01634 252543

 Email: eileen.killick@eastkentcentre.co.uk


South East Region Rep: Claire Notley. Tel: 07973 472725

 Email: claire.notley@eastkentcentre.co.uk


CENTRE REPRESENTATION


Southern Centres:  Paul Burgin

Representative: Tel: 07790 989224


 Auditor: King & Taylor, Chartered Accountants.


Webmaster: Paul Dean. Tel: 07789 547528

  Email: webmaster@eastkentcentre.co.uk



OUR VICE CHAIRLADY

Kim Durtnall

and Husband Keith

SECRETARY

Bart Meggitt

and Wife Linda

EQUIPMENT OFFICER

Keith Durtnall

and Wife Kim

CHARITY OFFICER

Linda Meggitt

and Husband Bart.

OUR CHAIRLADY

Eileen Killick

and Husband Keith

FACEBOOK OFFICER

Claire Notley

and Husband Danny

TREASURER

Chris Allen

With our Past Chairlady

SOUTHEAST REGION REP

Eileen Killick

RALLY SECRETARY

Kim Durtnall

and Husband Keith

SOCIAL OFFICER

Linda Meggitt

and Husband Bart.

SOUTHEAST REGION REP

Claire Notley