WELCOME TO THE

EAST KENT CENTRE CARAVAN CLUB

www.eastkentcentre.co.uk  -   Our email address: events@eastkentcentre.co.uk

Please Hover and Click on Tabs below to open up information about our Fantastic Caravan Club.
East Kent Centre. OFFICERS and COMMITTEE  2018/19

EKC Inaugurated 9th October 1965


CENTRE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2018/19


Chairlady: Karen Burch. Tel: 01634 668256

Email: chairlady@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Vice Chairlady: Eileen Killick. Tel: 01634 252543

Email: vicechair@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Secretary: Bob Watt. Tel: 01227 364915

Email: honsec@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Assist Secretary: Bart Meggitt. Tel: 01375 382132

Email: bart.meggitt@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Treasurer: Chris Allen. Tel: 01303 255703

Email: treasurer@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Rally Secretary: Kim Durtnall. Tel: 01843 580479

Email: rallysec@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Assist Rally Sec:  Keith Durtnall. Tel: 07789 198190

 Email: keith.durtnall@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Charity Officer & Fund Raising:  Nicky Fisher. Tel: 01227 720106

  Email: nicky.fisher@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Assist Charity Officer & Fund Raising:  Tracy McDonald. Tel: 01843 845912

  Email: tracy.mcdonald@eastkentcentre.co.uk


 Press & Centre Publications: Paul Dean. Tel: 07789 547528

  Email: paul.dean@eastkentcentre.co.uk


 Social Officer:  Claire Notley. Tel: 07973 472725

 Email: claire.notley@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Assist Social Officer:  Sarah Wilson. Tel: TBA

 Email: sarah.wilson@eastkentcentre.co.uk


General Assistant: Linda Meggitt. Tel: 07940 041028

Email: bart.meggitt@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Equipment Officer:  TBA. Tel:

  Email: TBA@eastkentcentre.co.uk

 

 Saleable Equipment:  TBA. Tel:

  Email: TBA@eastkentcentre.co.uk


Webmaster: Paul Dean. Tel: 07789 547528

  Email: webmaster@eastkentcentre.co.uk


 

CENTRE REPRESENTATION


South East Region:  Karen Burch. Tel: 01634 668256

Representatives: Claire Notley. Tel: 07973 472725


Southern Centres:  Karen Burch. Tel: 01634 668256

Representatives:  Tony Beaney. Tel: 01233 732018


 Auditor:   King & Taylor, Chartered Accountants.



OUR VICE CHAIRLADY

Eileen Killick

and Husband Keith

SECRETARY

Bob Watt

and Wife Doreen

CENTRE COMMUNICATIONS

Paul Dean

and Wife Jackie

CHARITY OFFICER

Nicky Fisher

and Husband Gary

OUR CHAIRLADY

Karen Burch

and Husband Darren

ASS RALLY SECRETARY

Keith Durtnall

and Wife Kim

SOCIAL OFFICER

Claire Notley

and Husband Danny

TREASURER

Chris Allen

With our Chairlady

CHARITY ASSISTANT

Tracy McDonald

and Husband Andy

SOCIAL ASSISTANT

Sarah Wilson

and Husband Phil

RALLY SECRETARY

Kim Durtnall

and Husband Keith

SECRETARY ASSISTANT

Bart Meggitt

and Wife Linda

GENERAL ASSISTANT

Linda Meggitt

and Husband Bart